New team headed by K Bhagyaraj, Isari K Ganesh to contest in Nadigar Sangam elections

The forthcoming election of Nadigar Sangam (South Indian Artiste Association) is all set to happen on June 23.

At this juncture,  It is now confirmed that a new team formed under K. Bhagyaraj and Dr. Isari K Ganesh will be contesting. Veteran actor K Bhagyaraj will be contesting for the position of President and Dr. Isari K Ganesh for General Secretary. Kutti Padmini and Udhaya AL will be contesting for Vice-Presidents. The executive committee members of this team comprises of Mrs. Poornima Bhagyaraj, Mrs. Sangeetha, Mrs. Arthi Ganesh, Mrs. Gayathri Raghuram, Mrs. Ranjani, Mrs. Sivagami, Mr. K Rajan, Mr. Pandiarajan, Mr. Chinni Jeyanth, Mr. Ramesh Kanna, Mr. Shyam, Mr. Bharat, Mr. Srikanth, Mr. Vimal, Mr. Nithin Sathya, Mr. Ayup Khan and Mr.Maruthupandian. In addition, few more drama artistes will be a part of this team. The official announcement regarding the name of this new team will be made shortly in time.

Popular posts from this blog

Movie Review : Mathimaran

Movie Review: Maal

Music Director Vidyasagar’s son Harsha Vardhan U makes musical debut in Sibi film!